You are here: About Us Our Organization Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees will act on behalf of UUSM's membership to promote the accomplishment of the organization's Mission and Purposes

The Board will govern with an emphasis on:
  • outward vision rather than internal preoccupation,
  • encouragement of diversity in viewpoints,
  • strategic leadership more than administrative detail,
  • clear distinction of Board and Coordinating Team roles,
  • collective rather than individual decisions,
  • future rather than past or present, and with a proactive rather than reactive focus.

2015-2016 Board

Francis Prévot, President

Katherine Preston-Watson,
Vice President

Tom McCune, Treasurer

Anne Silver, Secretary

Conrad Carlen, Trustee

Shaun Collins, Trustee

Wade Leschyn, Trustee

Paula McCaa, Trustee

Connie Spearing, Trustee